Globe Cinema 4
Globe, AZ

Globe Cinema 4
161 N Broad St
Globe, AZ 85501
928-425-5581

SHOWTIMESPRINT

OPERATION FINALE

Tue, Sep 18
3:40 6:20
Wed, Sep 19
3:40 6:20
Thu, Sep 20
3:40 6:20

THE PREDATOR

Tue, Sep 18
4:00 6:30
Wed, Sep 19
4:00 6:30
Thu, Sep 20
4:00 6:30
Fri, Sep 21
1:30 4:00 6:30 9:00
Sat, Sep 22
1:30 4:00 6:30 9:00
Sun, Sep 23
1:30 4:00 6:30
Mon, Sep 24
4:00 6:30
Tue, Sep 25
4:00 6:30
Wed, Sep 26
4:00 6:30
Thu, Sep 27
4:00 6:30

THE NUN

Tue, Sep 18
4:00 6:30
Wed, Sep 19
4:00 6:30
Thu, Sep 20
4:00 6:30
Fri, Sep 21
1:30 4:00 6:30 9:00
Sat, Sep 22
1:30 4:00 6:30 9:00
Sun, Sep 23
1:30 4:00 6:30
Mon, Sep 24
4:00 6:30
Tue, Sep 25
4:00 6:30
Wed, Sep 26
4:00 6:30
Thu, Sep 27
4:00 6:30

THE MEG

Tue, Sep 18
3:45 6:30
Wed, Sep 19
3:45 6:30
Thu, Sep 20
3:45 6:30

COMING ATTRACTIONS

PEPPERMINT

Fri, Sep 21
1:30 4:00 6:30 9:00
Sat, Sep 22
1:30 4:00 6:30 9:00
Sun, Sep 23
1:30 4:00 6:30
Mon, Sep 24
4:00 6:30
Tue, Sep 25
4:00 6:30
Wed, Sep 26
4:00 6:30
Thu, Sep 27
4:00 6:30

THE HOUSE WITH A CLOCK IN ITS WALLS

Fri, Sep 21
1:30 4:00 6:30 9:00
Sat, Sep 22
1:30 4:00 6:30 9:00
Sun, Sep 23
1:30 4:00 6:30
Mon, Sep 24
4:00 6:30
Tue, Sep 25
4:00 6:30
Wed, Sep 26
4:00 6:30
Thu, Sep 27
4:00 6:30